Weather in Tbilisi by month

Weather in Tbilisi by month

posted in: Useful Info | 0

Throughout the years Tbilisi has fairly mild weather, with a warm spring, long summer, sunny and dry autumn and winter. All year round the city’s many sunny and clear days, ideal for hiking and camping. We often get asked what the weather in Tbilisi is in a particular month. To answer these questions, we decided to describe the standard weather months and give recommendations.

Spring


Spring in Tbilisi is very fleeting, the average temperature is around +23 °C.
The rainiest months in Tbilisi, April, may, March and October. Note that staying in the city during rain is a particular problem, as Tbilisi is full of cosy cafes and interesting places to wait out bad weather.
We recommend a visit to the steppe regions (e.g. David Gareji monastery complex) in may because of the danger of snakes ( it is better to discuss this with your guide or guide).

Summer


June, July and August are traditionally the hottest and driest months in Tbilisi. In July and August it is better to stay in a hotel or apartment with air conditioning, its absence can significantly spoil your rest. If possible, August is better to plan the route to the mountains or the sea, as in Tbilisi this month is very hot and humid, and daytime temperature rarely exceeds +40 °C.
In the summer hot days is enough to climb in areas of the city located on the hills, to feel the pleasant difference in temperature: as the temperature on a hot day on mount Mtatsminda is guaranteed to be a few degrees lower than in the heart of old town.

Autumn


Autumn weather in Tbilisi is ideal for walking, summer heat subsides, and until the middle of November the rains are rare. The average daytime temperature in the autumn in Tbilisi is about +18 °C.
The most comfortable months for long walking tours in Tbilisi – March, April, may, September, October and early November.

Winter


Winter in Tbilisi is quite soft. Snow in the city is rare and melts quickly, the temperature can warm up to +10 °C.
The coldest month in Tbilisi usually is in January. However, the weather in January is often Sunny and dry.

Weather in Tbilisi by month


Weather in Tbilisi in January

In January in Tbilisi the average daytime temperature is around +2 °C. the Night temperature seldom falls below -5 °C. Precipitation in January is rare, Sunny days more than half.

Weather in Tbilisi in February

In February in Tbilisi the average daytime temperature is about +7 °C. at Night the temperature rarely drops below -1 °C. the Maximum daytime temperature can reach 13 °C. Precipitation in February is rare, Sunny days more than half.

Weather in Tbilisi in March

In March in Tbilisi the average daytime temperature is around +11 °C. Night time temperature rarely drops below +4 °C. the Rains in March are often, but also costs a lot of Sunny days.

Weather in Tbilisi in April

In April in Tbilisi, the average day temperature is about +15 °C. the Night temperature rarely falls below 5°C. April is the rainiest month in Tbilisi. In April, quite a lot of Sunny days, but cloudy days are also not uncommon. Despite the high probability of precipitation in our opinion, April is a lovely month to visit Tbilisi as the average daily temperature has to long walks.

Weather in Tbilisi in May

In may in Tbilisi, the average daytime temperature is around +20 °C. at Night the temperature rarely drops below +10 °C. the Rains in may in Tbilisi is often the case. This month in the city most of the time observed on Sunny days, and the maximum temperature is +28 °C. the sum of the present values, we can safely say that may is one of the best months to visit Tbilisi. But tours of the desert and steppe areas of the suburbs of Tbilisi is better to postpone, as the number of snakes increases greatly.

Weather in Tbilisi in June

In June in Tbilisi, the average daily temperature is around +28 °C. the Night temperature seldom falls below +14 °C. Rainfall in June in Tbilisi are very rare (this is one of the driest months). This month in Tbilisi most of the time observed Sunny days, cloudy, overcast days are quite rare, and the maximum temperature is +31 °C.

Weather in Tbilisi in July

In July in Tbilisi, the average daily temperature is around +31 °C. the Rains in July in Tbilisi are very rare (this is one of the driest months along with June). This month in Tbilisi most of the time observed on Sunny days, but there are also cloudy days. The maximum temperature is +33 °C.

Weather in Tbilisi in August

August in Tbilisi is the hottest month of the year. In August, in Tbilisi, the average daily temperature is around +33 °C. Rainfall in August in Tbilisi are very rare. This month in the city most of the time observed of Sunny, cloudless days. The maximum temperature reaches +40 °C.

Weather in Tbilisi in September

In September in Tbilisi, the average daily temperature is around +23 °C. Rainfall in September in Tbilisi are quite rare. This month in Tbilisi is usually very Sunny and dry. The maximum temperature is +28 °C.

Weather in Tbilisi in October

In October in Tbilisi the average daily temperature is around +16 °C. This month is one of the rainy (along with April). In October in Tbilisi is often partly cloudy and the maximum temperature reaches +23 °C.

Weather in Tbilisi in November

In November in Tbilisi, the average daily temperature is around +10 °C. Precipitation in November are quite rare, the weather is usually dry and Sunny. Night temperature is around +4 °C. the Maximum temperature reaches +15 °C.

Weather in Tbilisi in December

In December in Tbilisi, the average daily temperature is around +5 °C. the Night temperature is around -1 °C. the Maximum daytime temperature can rise to +7 °C. December in Tbilisi is one of the driest months of the year.

 

 

Поделиться

Leave a Reply

Specify Facebook App ID and Secret in Super Socializer > Social Login section in admin panel for Facebook Login to work

Погода в Тбилиси по месяцам

Погода в Тбилиси по месяцам

размещено в: Полезная информация | 0

 

В течение всего года в Тбилиси стоит довольно мягкая погода, с теплой весной,  длинным летом, солнечной и сухой осенью и малоснежной зимой. Круглый год в городе много солнечных и ясных дней, идеальных для пеших прогулок и отдыха на природе. Нас часто спрашивают о том, какая погода в Тбилиси бывает в тот или иной месяц. Чтобы ответить на подобные вопросы, мы решили описать стандартную погоду в городе по месяцам и дать свои рекомендации.

 


Весна
  • Весна в Тбилиси очень скоротечна, средняя температура колеблется в районе +23 °С.
  • Самые дождливые месяцы в Тбилиси – апрель, май, март и октябрь. Сразу заметим, что пребывание в городе во время дождя не является особой проблемой, так как в Тбилиси полно уютных кафе и интересных мест, где можно переждать непогоду.
  • Мы не рекомендуем посещение степных районов (например, Давидо-Гареджийский монастырский комплекс) в мае из-за опасности столкнуться со змеями ( лучше заранее обсудить этот вопрос с вашим проводником или гидом).

Лето
  • Июнь, июль и август по традиции являются самыми жаркими и сухими месяцами в Тбилиси. В июле — августе лучше остановиться в отеле или в апартаментах с кондиционером, его отсутствие может заметно омрачить ваш отдых. Если есть возможность, на август лучше запланировать маршрут в горы или на море, так как в самом Тбилиси в этом месяце бывает очень жарко и душно, а дневная температура не редко превышает +40 °С.
  • Летом в жаркие дни достаточно подняться в районы города, расположенные на возвышенности, чтобы почувствовать приятную разницу в температуре: так температура в жаркий день на горе Мтацминда гарантированно будет на несколько градусов ниже, чем в сердце старого города.

Осень
  • Осенью погода в Тбилиси идеальна для прогулок, летняя жара спадает, а до середины ноября дожди бывают нечасто. Средняя температура днем осенью в Тбилиси составляет примерно +18 °С.
  • Самые комфортные месяцы для длительных пешеходных экскурсий в Тбилиси — март, апрель, май, сентябрь, октябрь и начало ноября.

Зима
  • Зима в Тбилиси довольно мягкая. Снег в городе бывает редко и быстро тает, днем температура может прогреться до +10 °С.
  • Самый холодный месяц в Тбилиси обычно приходится на январь. Тем не менее погода в январе чаще всего солнечная и сухая.

Погода в Тбилиси по месяцам:

 

Погода в Тбилиси в Январе

В январе в Тбилиси средняя температура днем колеблется в районе +2 °С. Ночная температура редко падает ниже -5 °С. Осадки в январе бывают редко, солнечных дней больше половины.

 

Погода в Тбилиси в Феврале

В феврале в Тбилиси средняя температура днем составляет около +7 °С. Ночная температура редко падает ниже -1 °С. Максимальная температура днем может достигать 13 °С. Осадки в феврале бывают редко, солнечных дней больше половины.

 

Погода в Тбилиси в Марте

В марте в Тбилиси средняя температура днем колеблется в районе +11 °С. Ночная температура редко падает ниже +4 °С. Дожди в марте бывают часто, но также стоит много солнечных дней.

 

Погода в Тбилиси в Апреле

В апреле в Тбилиси средняя температура днем составляет около +15 °С. Ночная температура редко падает ниже 5°С. Апрель считается самым дождливым месяцем в Тбилиси. В апреле довольно много солнечных дней, но пасмурные дни также не редкость. Не смотря на высокую вероятность осадков, на наш взгляд, апрель — прекрасный месяц для посещения Тбилиси, так как среднедневная температура располагает к длительным прогулок.

 

Погода в Тбилиси в Мае

В мае в Тбилиси средняя температура днем колеблется в районе +20 °С. Ночная температура редко падает ниже +10 °С. Дожди в мае в Тбилиси бывают довольно часто. В этом месяце в городе большую часть времени наблюдаются солнечные дни, а максимальная температура достигает +28 °С. По сумме приведенных показателей можно смело утверждать, что май — один из лучших месяцев для посещения Тбилиси. Но экскурсии по пустынным и степным районам пригородов Тбилиси лучше отложить, так как количество змей значительно вырастает.

 

Погода в Тбилиси в Июне

В июне в Тбилиси среднедневная температура колеблется в районе +28 °С. Ночная температура редко падает ниже +14 °С. Дожди в июне в Тбилиси бывают очень редко (это один из самых сухих месяцев). В этом месяце в Тбилиси большую часть времени наблюдаются солнечные дни, облачные, пасмурные дни бывают довольно редко, а максимальная температура достигает +31 °С.

 

Погода в Тбилиси в Июле

В июле в Тбилиси среднедневная температура колеблется в районе +31 °С. Дожди в июле в Тбилиси бывают очень редко (это один из самых сухих месяцев наравне с июнем). В этом месяце в Тбилиси большую часть времени наблюдаются солнечные дни, но также бывают и пасмурные дни. Максимальная температура достигает +33 °С.

 

Погода в Тбилиси в Августе

Август в Тбилиси — самый жаркий месяц в году. В августе в Тбилиси среднедневная температура колеблется в районе +33 °С. Дожди в августе в Тбилиси бывают очень редко. В этом месяце в городе большую часть времени наблюдаются солнечные, безоблачные дни. Максимальная температура достигает +40 °С.

 

Погода в Тбилиси в Сентябре

В сентябре в Тбилиси среднедневная температура колеблется в районе +23 °С. Дожди в сентябре в Тбилиси бывают довольно редко. В этом месяце в Тбилиси обычно очень солнечно и сухо. Максимальная температура достигает +28 °С.

 

Погода в Тбилиси в Октябре

В октябре в Тбилиси среднедневная температура колеблется в районе +16 °С. Этот месяц является одним из самых дождливых (наравне с апрелем). В октябре в Тбилиси часто бывает переменная облачность, а максимальная температура достигает +23 °С.

 

Погода в Тбилиси в Ноябре

В ноябре в Тбилиси среднедневная температура находится в районе +10 °С. Осадки в ноябре бывают довольно редко, погода обычно стоит сухая и солнечная. Ночная температура колеблется в районе +4 °С. Максимальная температура достигает +15 °С.

 

Погода в Тбилиси в Декабре

В декабрь в Тбилиси среднедневная температура находится в районе +5 °С. Ночная температура колеблется в районе -1 °С. Максимальная температура днем может подняться до +7 °С. Декабрь в Тбилиси является одним из самых сухих месяцев в году.

 

 

Поделиться

Оставить ответ

Specify Facebook App ID and Secret in Super Socializer > Social Login section in admin panel for Facebook Login to work